Mark Young, PhD

President, Denver Seminary

Lynn H. Cohick, PhD

Provost and Dean; Professor of New Testament

Debbie Kellar

Vice President of Finance

Chris Johnson

Vice President of Advancement

Dusty Di Santo

Vice President of Student Life and Enrollment Management

Ty Heckelmann

Executive Assistant to the President


Debra Anderson, MA

Mentoring Professor

Howard Baker, ThM

Assistant Professor of Christian Formation; Director of Christian Formation

Craig Blomberg, PhD

Distinguished Professor of New Testament

David Buschart, PhD

Associate Dean and Professor of Theology and Historical Studies

Sung Wook Chung, DPhil

Professor of Christian Theology; Director of Asian Initiative

Lynn H. Cohick, PhD

Provost and Dean; Professor of New Testament

Hélène Dallaire, PhD

Earl S. Kalland Professor of Old Testament and Semitic Languages; Director of Messianic Judaism

Elodie Emig, MA

Instructor of Greek

Laura Flanders, MA

Director of Training and Mentoring

Felix Gilbert, DMin

Assistant Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Ministry; Director of the Urban Initiative

Fred Gingrich, DMin

Professor of Counseling

Heather Davediuk Gingrich, PhD

Professor of Counseling

Doug Groothuis, PhD

Professor of Philosophy

Monte Hasz, PsyD

Associate Professor of Counseling

Knut Heim, PhD

Professor of Old Testament

Richard S. Hess, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Old Testament; Editor of the Denver Journal

Aaron Johnson, MA

Associate Dean of Educational Technology

William Klein, PhD

Professor of New Testament

Scott Klingsmith, PhD

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies; Missiologist-in-Residence

Tim Koller, MA

Associate Dean for Program Innovation and Extension Education; Director of the Leadership Program

David L. Mathewson, PhD

Associate Professor of New Testament

Janet R. McCormack, DMin

Associate Professor of Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling; Director of Chaplaincy and Pastoral Counseling Programs

Reginald Moore, PhD

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Betsy Nesbit Wagner, PhD

Associate Professor of Counseling

Dieumème Noelliste, PhD

Professor of Theological Ethics; Vernon Grounds Chair of Pastoral Ministry and Social Ethics

Don J. Payne, PhD

Associate Professor of Theology and Christian Formation

Patty Pell, MA

Director of Justice and Mission Program

Wilmer Ramírez, ThM

Associate Dean for Programming with Ethnic Communities and Director of Hispanic Initiatives

Marshall Shelley, DD

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program & Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Ministry

Dan Steiner, ThM

Mentoring Professor

Paula Tipton, PhD

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Ronald Welch, PsyD

Professor of Counseling

Scott Wenig, PhD

Professor of Applied Theology; Haddon W. Robinson Chair of Biblical Preaching

Bradley J. Widstrom, EdD

Associate Professor of Youth and Family Studies; Director of the Christian Studies and Outdoor Leadership Programs; Director of Personal Formation of Counseling Division

Adam Wilson, PhD

Assistant Professor of Counseling

Mark Young, PhD

President, Denver Seminary

Senior Faculty

James R. Beck, PhD

Senior Professor of Counseling

Bruce A. Demarest, PhD

Senior Professor of Christian Theology and Spiritual Formation

Kermit A. Ecklebarger, PhD

Senior Professor of New Testament

Larry Lindquist, EdD

Senior Professor of Leadership

Randy MacFarland, DMin

Senior Professor of Pastoral Care and Leadership

James E. Means, PhD

Senior Professor of Pastoral Ministries and Homiletics

Sarah P. Miller, MA

Senior Professor of Bibliography

David R. Osborn, DMin

Senior Professor of Christian Leadership

Joan Burgess Wells, PhD

Senior Professor of Counseling
google-site-verification: google6d93cff6ce832845.html