Housing Board

man and woman walking and talking on campus

Basement Apartment or Room for Rent (in House with Family)

Live-in Nanny 1200 Sq ft basement. 2 private rooms, private bathroom, and bar area with fridge, microwave, and countertop space

Location: Golden near North Table Mountain
Application:
Move-in Date: available now
Rent Range: free
Description:

Free Rent for Live-In Nanny (15 flexible hrs./wk)

Our family nanny has recently graduated and is taking a full time position with the Navigators. We have three kids (4,7,9) who are all in school full time.  We are looking for a new live-in, female, nanny/house helper.  We offer free rent in our 1,200 sq/ft basement in exchange for 15 flexible hours of nanny help each week.  We are looking for a girl that will include Bible stories and or Christian songs as part of her interaction with our kids.

 

Our basement includes one conforming bedroom with a walk-in closet and one small non conforming bedroom.  There is a large living area, kitchenette with a European size fridge, a private bathroom with shower and tub, and a movie room which our kids occasionally use.  The nanny is welcome to eat dinner with our family most nights and of course welcome to use the upstairs kitchen whenever she would like.

 

We live near many beautiful trails with great views of the mountains, and we are a short bike ride to North Table Mountain.  We have a family dog, Mabel, who is a hypoallergenic, Portuguese Water dog.  The position is available immediately but we are flexible on the start date.  We are hoping for a 1-year commitment and preferably starting by June 1.

To Apply: Susan Mueller. 303.907.6131 or susanreneemueller@gmail.com