Housing Board

man and woman walking and talking on campus

Basement Apartment or Room for Rent (in House with Family)

2 rooms for rent in nice quiet neighborhood with beautiful views

Location: Castle Rock ,Co
Application:
Move-in Date: Available Now
Rent Range: $550
Description:
PRICE REDUCTION!!**
Hello Everyone,
I own a 4 bedroom home in a nice, quiet, cul-de-sac in Castle Rock, and I am renting out 3 of bedrooms in my home. I have found someone to rent one of the rooms and am looking for 2 female roommates for the other rooms. My house is at the end of the cul-de-sac and backs up to beautiful open space, with a lot of trails, where we get to see all kinds of awesome wild-life. The back porch overlooks the open space beautifully and is always in the sun. It’s one of my favorite places to sit. I also have a nice large backyard. I love the Lord and am looking to find 2 female roommates who do as well. I am a nanny and work about a 10 hour day schedule. I am looking to rent out the larger room with the larger closet (downstairs) for $600. This would include utilities. The bathroom would be shared between the 2 roommates downstairs. I am renting out the upstairs room which is slightly smaller with a smaller closet for $550. The upstairs bathroom would be shared with myself. Both rooms can either be furnished or unfurnished depending on the renters preference. There are 2 spots to park in front of my house, 1 for each roommate. The common spaces of the house include the upstairs living room, the kitchen, the downstairs family room and the laundry room. I have 2 super friendly dogs named Sophie and Dash. They are both medium-large size dogs. They love to cuddle. I require 1/2 months rent as a refundable deposit, and do have a lease agreement that must be signed before move-in date. I am hoping to rent out the rooms for 6 months each. The room is currently available. Unfortunately, I am not able to have any new pets move in because of my dogs. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you!
To Apply: Anna Harris; nickyca412@gmail.com