Housing Board

man and woman walking and talking on campus

Female Roommate

Sublet 1 bedroom form April 1 to July 31

Location: Arvada/Westminster off of 80th and Wadsworth
Move-in Date: 04/01/23
Rent Range: $450

Hello! Looking for 1 lady to sublet my room in a 4 bedroom house in Arvada/Westminster (off 80th and Wadsworth) from April through July. Moving in on April 1st, and moving out July 31st when the lease ends.

Rent is a really great deal: $450 a month + all utilities split equally. Utilities are about $125/person each month. The bedroom will be unfurnished.

Great location in northwest Denver, 15 minutes to RiNo, 20 minutes to Boulder. Walking distance to lovely Lake Arbor.

My current housemates are 3 ladies, named Kimsey, Annie, and Alyssa. They are each mellow, kind, and really fun. We enjoy having people over, having bonfires in our yard, and walking to the nearby lake.

The house has 1 bathroom and 2 bedrooms and same setup downstairs. The available room is downstairs (finished basement) with a bathroom. The bathroom is shared with my housemate Alyssa who also lives downstairs.

Sadly, no pets allowed. 😞  Please no smoking or vaping. Washer/Dryer downstairs. There is a dishwasher, central heating. Rooms is not furnished. Plenty of street parking, as well as a covered driveway.

I am looking to sublet because I’m moving to Alaska to work at a restaurant in a National Park from late April through September!

Lovely big backyard, an outdoor shed, plenty of storage throughout the house and lots of bright light – if you’re interested, let me know & I can send you more info. Feel free to email me with any questions.

To Apply: Waverly Reynolds - reynolds.waverly@gmail.com