Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

Fun with 2 Sweet Kiddos

Ley Family
Posted: 07/11/2022
Salary/Range: $18-20/hour
Location
20 minutes east of DenSem
Description:

We’re looking for a kind, experienced nanny to love on and care for our two kiddos in our home on Wednesdays. The timing could be flexible but we’re looking for ideally 10-6 pm or 12-8 pm. 

Our 4-year-old boy is smart and kind; he loves sports, music, and imaginary play. Our 2-year-old girl is feisty and fun; she loves to read books, ride her scooter, and race through the sprinklers.

 

We live 20 minutes east of the Seminary off E-470 and Chambers in northwest Parker. Our cute neighborhood has tons of walking paths, parks, open space, an awesome pool, and ball fields to explore. We also have a zoo membership and our house has a great backyard that backs to open space and a park, a fun playroom, big basement and is a short 5-10 minute drive from the Cherry Creek trail and the Bluffs Regional Park (which our kiddos love to “hike”). Our kids thrive being outside, creating, and adventuring. They’re also on a solid schedule that gives you a nice break in the afternoon while they rest.

 

We pay $18-20/hour. You’ll need reliable transportation to/from our home, safety training (CPR certification), and references who can speak to the exceptional care you provide for little ones. We treat our nanny as a valued part of our village and, as a Seminary alum, I love to support and encourage you in your Seminary journey.

 

We’re looking for someone to start ASAP and to continue throughout the school year. If you’re excited about caring for two sweet kids and working with a fun, flexible family, we’d love to talk with you more!

To Apply: Ally at ally.l.ley@gmail.com