Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

Part-time sitter/nanny

LaPolla Family
Posted: 08/25/2022
Salary/Range: 20-25/hr
Location
West Centennial (Arapahoe/CO Blvd)
Description:

Hi all! I am a homeschooling mama located in West Centennial (Arapahoe and Colorado Blvd) and work part-time and looking for help on Mondays and Fridays from 9am to 5pm (possibly some Wednesday afternoons if you’re available) though I can be flexible on the exact hours depending on your availability. We are looking to pay $20 to $25/hr depending on experience and would love someone to start as soon as this Friday if possible.

We are a God loving, medical freedom supporting (No 💉required) family! We have 4 kiddos (a 7 yr old boy, 6 yr old girl, almost 4 yr old girl, and a 2 year old boy) and I homeschool the older 2 kiddos so I am mainly looking for someone to watch the youngest 2 from like 9am to 12:00 while I homeschool the older ones. I am hoping you can prepare their snacks and lunches. Then during the littles nap (about 12:30 to 2:30) I’m hoping you can help me with the kid’s never ending laundry while incorporating the older kiddos help. Then you’d maybe have all 4 kiddos from 2:30 to 5 on Mondays while I work and/or run errands but Fridays I will have 2 or 3 of the kiddos with me out of the house from 3:30 to 5. We don’t do any TV time for the kids during the day but have plenty of fun learning toys, books, a playground in the backyard and lots of neighbor friends they play with in our culdesac.

Please let me know if you’re interested!

To Apply: 303-437-7392