Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

PT Nanny/Sitter (Spring and/or Summer 2022)

Private Family
Posted: 03/22/2022
Salary/Range: $20-$25/hr depending on experience and availability
Location
Crestmoor (near 6th Ave and Monica Parkway) 80220
Description:

We are seeking a fun, creative caregiver to help care for our three daughters (ages 7, 5 and 2). We already have a full-time nanny/house manager but need an additional person to help out until all three girls start school this Fall. Looking for a team player who loves being outside and creative play to help lead our little explorers. We are flexible on a start date and consider someone that only wanted to work June-August. 

Hours: Three to five afternoon/early evening shifts (approximately 2pm-7pm). Ideally, the candidate would also take regular Saturday hours (preferable mornings). We can flex somewhat and are happy to discuss. 

During Summer (June – August), we’d potentially be interested in additional hours depending on the candidate’s interest. 

Duties: Primary duty would be childcare for the three kids, with emphasis on outside play, play dates with neighbors, creative crafting and walking/biking to nearly parks. Ancillary duties (as time permits) would be standard household tasks like helping pick up toys and tidy up main living areas,  serving and cleaning up kids’ dinner (typically prepared by our main nanny), and helping some with household laundry. 

Please indicate what dates and hours you are interested in and a resume (or description of childcare experience or other relevant education or work experience). Referenced and background check. 

To Apply: Reach out to Zach by email to 02lawmen-timings@icloud.com or Text to 347-324-6526.