Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

PT Nanny | Wednesday Evenings

Ley Family
Posted: 08/11/2022
Salary/Range: $18-20/hour
Location
20 minutes east of Seminary
Description:

We’re looking for a kind, experienced nanny to love on and care for our two kiddos on Wednesdays from 4:00 – 8:30 pm. You’d pick them up from preschool, play, feed them dinner, give them a bath, and then put them to bed.

Our 4.5-year-old boy is smart and kind; he loves sports, music, and imaginary play. Our 3-year-old girl is feisty and fun; she loves to read books, ride her scooter, and play dress up.

We live in northwest Parker. Our cute neighborhood has tons of walking paths, parks, open space, an awesome pool, and ball fields to explore. We also have a zoo membership and our house has a great backyard that backs to open space and a park, a fun playroom, big basement and is a short 5-10 minute drive from the Cherry Creek trail and the Bluffs Regional Park (which our kiddos love to “hike”). Our kids thrive being outside, creating, and adventuring with someone who is energetic, organized, and comfortable taking the initiative to do fun activities with them.

We pay $18-20/hour. You’ll need reliable transportation to/from our home and their school and references who can speak to the exceptional care you provide for little ones.

We’re looking for someone to start ASAP and to continue throughout the school year with the potential for more hours. If you’re excited about caring for two sweet kids and working with a fun family, we’d love to talk with you more!

To Apply: Ally at ally.l.ley@gmail.com