Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

Summer Sitter for 2 Sweet Kiddos

Ley Family
Posted: 04/04/2023
Salary/Range: $20-22/hour
20 minutes east of Seminary

We’re looking for a kind, experienced sitter to love on and care for our two kiddos in our home this summer all day on Mondays (9:30 – 5:30) and Wednesday mornings (9:30 – 1:30).


Our 5-year-old boy is smart and curious; he loves sports, coloring, and building Legos. Our 3-year-old girl is feisty and fun; she loves to read books, ride her scooter, and race through the sprinklers. We live E-470 and Chambers in northwest Parker. Our cute neighborhood has tons of walking paths, parks, open space, an awesome pool that is a 5-minute walk away, and ball fields to explore. Our house has a great backyard connected to open space and a park, a fun playroom and basement and is a short 5-10 minute drive from the Cherry Creek trail and the Bluffs Regional Park (which our kiddos love to “hike”). Our kids thrive being outside, creating, and adventuring.


They’re on a schedule that includes rest time in the afternoon and we pay $20-22/hour. You’ll need reliable transportation to/from our home, safety training, and references who can speak to the exceptional care you provide for little ones, particularly toddlers. We treat our nanny as a valued part of our village and love to support and encourage you.


We’re looking for someone to start Monday, June 5 and be with us through Wednesday, August 9. If you are excited about caring for two sweet kids and working with a fun, flexible family this summer, we’d love to talk with you more!

To Apply: Ally Ley at