Job Board

man walking into building

Child Care

Tuesday/Thursday Afternoon Nanny (10+ Hours/Week at $26/Hour)

The Banister-Riley Family
Posted: 08/15/2022
Salary/Range: $26/Hour
Location
Denver (Park Hill)
Description:

Hi! My wife and I are looking for an experienced nanny to watch our six- and eight-year-old girls on Tuesday afternoon (3:15 to 6:15) and Thursday (3:15 to 10:15) for us to go on a date night.

It’s a pretty awesome job. We live in a great neighborhood in Denver where there’s a ton of stuff to do with the kids. The zoo is only a 20-minute walk from our house, the Museum of Nature & Science is only 15-minutes away, and there are playgrounds all around our neighborhood. Needless to say, you aren’t going to be bored.

The girls are adorable (we’re biased). Our oldest will charm you with her smile, even if she pulls the typical eldest-child routine in moments of bossiness (we’re working on it). And, our youngest will constantly show you her latest drawings. Your fridge will never want for aww-inducing crayon masterpieces (we have a gallery of our own). She’s a spitfire, but the sweetest girl, especially when you get her alone.

You’ll be picking up both of the kids from school on Tuesday and Thursday, playing with them, fixing dinner for the girls, and then putting them to bed if we’re on a date night.

What’s more important is that we’ll look at you as part of the family. Feel free to eat whatever you want when you’re at our house. Finally, the pay is solid. We’re looking to pay out about $26/hour for the help. If you’re a fun-loving, outgoing person who loves kids, would you contact us? We’re so looking forward to meeting you!

To Apply: Text or Call Pat at 717.385.5328