Library Hours and Location

Library Hours and Location

Library Hours 

  • M-Th 7:30am - 9:30 p.m.
  • F  7:30am - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sat  9:30am - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sun Closed
  • Closed most major holidays

Upcoming closings and schedule changes  

  • Thanksgiving Week Hours:
    • Mon Nov 25  Open 7:30am - 9:30pm
    • Tues, Nov 26  Open 8:00am - 9:00pm
    • CLOSED Wed Nov 27 - Sat Nov 30.
  • Christmas Holiday Hours:
    • CLOSED Sat, Dec 14
    • Mon, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 20 Open 9:00am - 5:00pm
    • CLOSED Sat, Dec 21 - Wed, Jan 1
    • Thur, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 4 Open 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Closed Jan 20 for Martin Luther King Jr. Day 

Call 303.762.6962 for more detailed information

Location

Denver Seminary
6399 South Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120.

Directions to Denver Seminary and Campus Map

google-site-verification: google6d93cff6ce832845.html