Library Hours and Location

Library Hours and Location

Library Hours

  • M-Th 7:30am - 9:30 p.m.
  • F  7:30am - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sat  9:30am - 5:00 p.m.
  • Sun Closed
  • Closed most major holidays

Upcoming closings and schedule changes

  • Christmas Break 2018:
    • Closed Sat, Dec  15
    • Open Mon - Wed, Dec 17 - 19  9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Closed Dec 20 - Jan 1
  • Open Wed - Sat, Jan 2 - 5  9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Closed Mon, Jan 21 for MLK Day
  • Spring Break 2019:
    • Open Mon – Thu, Mar 25 - 28  9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    • Open Fri, Mar 29 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    • Closed Sat, Mar 30
  • Easter Weekend 2019:
    • Open Good Friday, Apr 19  7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    • Closed Sat, Apr 20
  • Closing at 5:00 p.m. May 17 through Sat, May 18 for graduation
  • Closed Mon, May 27 for Memorial Day

Call 303.762.6962 for more detailed information

Location

Denver Seminary
6399 South Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120.

Directions to Denver Seminary and Campus Map